Christmas Delivery Schedule 2013 to 2014

Hi,

It is now December and the UK has had a couple of frosts (even here in London) so now is a good time to detail the coming holiday delivery schedule.

baubles

This guide is just that, a guide as couriers can be a law unto themselves when it comes to actually getting the parcel to your doorstep (massive additional Christmas volume, bad weather, odd working hours for the depot’s and drivers) all have an impact.

BUT we have chosen our current collection of couriers (yes we have more than one to choose from) with care so expect very little, if any disruption in the coming weeks.

Remember we only deliver to the  UK Mainland and these delivery details exclude Highlands (add 2 working days or contact us and we can advise).

For full information please see our standard delivery policy here:

www.gasboilerparts.co.uk/standard-delivery-policy.html

and our delivery guarantee here:

www.gasboilerparts.co.uk/promotion-details.html

Also you can download the full list here:

blog.gasboilerparts.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/GasBoilerParts.co_.uk-Christmas-Delivery-Dates-2013-2014.pdf

Date of Order Time of Order Delivery Date
Friday 20th December 2013 Before 1:00 PM Monday 23rd December 2013
Friday 20th December 2013 After 1:00 PM Tuesday 24th December 2013
Saturday 21st December 2013 All Day Tuesday 24th December 2013
Sunday 22nd December 2013 All Day Tuesday 24th December 2013
Monday 23rd December 2013 Before 1:00 PM Tuesday 24th December 2013
Monday 23rd December 2013 After 1:00 PM Friday 27th December 2013
Tuesday 24th December 2013 Before 1:00 PM Friday 27th December 2013
Tuesday 24th December 2013 After 1:00 PM Monday 30th December 2013
Wednesday 25th December 2013 All Day Monday 30th December 2013
Thursday 26th December 2013 All Day Monday 30th December 2013
Friday 27th December 2013 Before 1:00 PM Monday 30th December 2013
Friday 27th December 2013 After 1:00 PM Tuesday 31st December 2013
Saturday 28th December 2013 All Day Tuesday 31st December 2013
Sunday 29th December 2013 All Day Tuesday 31st December 2013
Monday 30th December 2013 Before 1:00 PM Tuesday 31st December 2013
Monday 30th December 2013 After 1:00 PM Thursday 2nd January 2014
Tuesday 31st December 2013 Before 1:00 PM Thursday 2nd January 2014
Tuesday 31st December 2013 After 1:00 PM Friday 3rd January 2014
Wednesday 1st January 2014 All Day Friday 3rd January 2014
Thursday 2nd January 2014 Before 1:00 PM Friday 3rd January 2014
Thursday 2nd January 2014 After 1:00 PM Monday 6th January 2014
Friday 3rd January 2014 Before 1:00 PM Monday 6th January 2014
Friday 3rd January 2014 After 1:00 PM Tuesday 7th January 2014
Saturday 4th January 2014 All Day Tuesday 7th January 2014
Sunday 5th January 2014 All Day Tuesday 7th January 2014
Monday 6th January 2014 Before 1:00 PM Tuesday 7th January 2014
Monday 6th January 2014 After 1:00 PM Wednesday 8th January 2014

 

Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Regards

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes