Easter Delivery Schedules

As Easter is fast approaching we have added a news article to GasBoilerParts.co.uk detailing the expected delivery dates for orders placed on the website over the Easter period.

I have repeated it below for convenience:

The next few weeks will see a number of Bank Holidays which will all conspire to affect deliveries so to help you plan your orders below is a listing of delivery dates based on you date of ordering:

Date of Order Date of Delivery
Wednesday 20th April Thursday 21st April
Thursday 21st April Wednesday 27th April
Friday 22nd April Wednesday 27th April
Saturday 23rd April Wednesday 27th April
Sunday 24th April Wednesday 27th April
Monday 25th April Wednesday 27th April
Tuesday 26th April Wednesday 27th April
Wednesday 27th April Thursday 28th April
Thursday 28th April Tuesday 3rd May
Friday 29th April Wednesday 4th May
Saturday 30th April Wednesday 4th May
Sunday 1st may Wednesday 4th May
Monday 2nd May Wednesday 4th May
Tuesday 3rd May Wednesday 4th May

Regards,

The Gas Boiler Parts Team

 

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes